San Diego to Vancouver

Duration 5 Nights, Apr 24, 2020
Date: Friday, April 24, 2020
Port: San Diego
Departure time: 4:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Canada)

Notes:
Saturday, April 25, 2020 – Day at Sea.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Arrives at San Francisco at 8:30AM – Departure Time 4:45PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 – Day at Sea.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 – Arrives at Vitoria British Columbia, Canada at 10:30AM – Departure Time 6:15PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 – Arrives at Vancouver British Columbia, Canada at 8:00AM

Fares: $2,796.62-$12,986.62 (Standard Inside Stateroom, Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom, Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah, and Concierge Royal Suite with Verandah)

Entertainment: Live Shows, Character Experiences, and Deck Parties.
Just For You: Youth Clubs, Nightclubs & Lounges, Family Venues.
Recreation: Pools, Spa & Salon, Sports & Fitness.
Dining: Main Dining, Adult-Exclusive Dining, Casual Dining.

DETAIL

San Diego to San Diego

Duration 5 Nights, Mar 20, 2020
Date: Friday, March, 20, 2020
Port: San Diego
Departure Time: 4:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Mexico)

Notes:
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – Day at Sea.
Sunday, March 22, 2020 – Arrives at Cabo San Lucas, Mexico at 8:30AM – Departure Time – 4:45PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 – Day at Sea.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Arrives at Ensenada, Mexico at 8:30AM – Departure Time – 4:45PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Arrives back in San Diego at 8:30AM

Fares: $2,240.48-$11,110.48 (Standard Inside Stateroom, Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom, Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom with Verandah, and Concierge Royal Suite with Verandah)

Entertainment: Live Shows, Character Experiences, and Deck Parties.
Just For You: Youth Clubs, Nightclubs & Lounges, Family Venues.
Recreation: Pools, Spa & Salon, Sports & Fitness.
Dining: Main Dining, Adult-Exclusive Dining, Casual Dining.

DETAIL