Singapore to Singapore

Duration 10 Days, Jan 9, 2019
Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Port: Singapore
Departure Time: 4:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Asia)

Notes:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Friday, January 11, 2019 – Arrives at Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia at 12:00PM – Departure time 8:00PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Arrives at Nha Trang, Vietnam at 7:00AM – Departure Time 4:00PM Monday, January 14, 2019 – Arrives at Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam at 7:00AM – Departure Time 6:00PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – Arrives at Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand at 7:00AM – Departure Time 7:00PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 – Arrives at Ko Samui, Thailand at 8:00AM – Departure Time 5:00PM Friday, January 18, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Saturday, January 19, 2019 – Arrives at Singapore at 7:00AM

Fares: Starting at $1,199-$3,699 (Interior, Ocean view, Balcony, Mini-Suite, and Suite)

DETAIL

Singapore to Hong Kong

Duration 11 Days, Jan 23, 2019
Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Port: Singapore
Departure Time: 4:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Asia)

Notes:
Thursday, January 24, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Friday, January 25, 2019 – Arrives at Ko Samui, Thailand at 8:00AM – Departure Time 5:00PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Arrives at Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand at 7:00AM -Departure Time 7:00PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Monday, January 28, 2019 – Arrives at Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam at 7:00AM – Departure Time 6:00PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – Day at Sea.
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – Arrives at Singapore at 7:00AM – Departure Time – 4:00PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 – Arrives at Penang, Malaysia at 3:00PM – Departure Time: 11:00PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 – Arrives at Phuket, Thailand at 10:00AM – Departure Time 11:00PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 – Day at Sea
Sunday, February 3, 2019 – Arrives at Singapore at 7:00AM

Fares: $999-$2,613 (Interior, Ocean view, Balcony, Mini-Suite, and Suite)

DETAIL