Singapore to Singapore

Duration 14 Nights, Departs Dec 6, 2019
Date: Friday December 6, 2019
Port: Singapore
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Asia)
Notes:
Saturday, December 7, 2019 –Cruising the Gulf of Thailand.
Sunday, December 8, 2019 – Arrive at KoSamui, Thailand at 8:00 AM– Departure Time 5:00PM
Monday,December 9, 2019 – Arrive at Bangkok (LaemChabang), Thailand at 8:00AM
Tuesday,December 10, 2019 –Departing from Bangkok, Thailand at 4:00PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 – Cruising the South China Sea
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Arrive at Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam at 8:00AM
Friday, December 13, 2019 – Departing from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam at 2:00PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Arrive to NhaTrang, Vietnam at 10:00AM – Departure Time 7:00PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 – Cruising the South China Sea
Monday, December 16, 2019 –Arrive to Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia at 8:00AM – Departure Time 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Arrive to Muara, Brunei at 7:00AM – Departure Time – 2:00PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 – Arrive to Kuching, Malaysia at 12:00PM – Departure Time -9:00PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 – Cruising the South China Sea
Friday, December 20, 2019 – Arrive back to Singapore at 7:00AM

Fares: Starting at $14,499-$65,998 (Deluxe Veranda Suite, Concierge Suite, Penthouse Suite, Seven Seas Suite, Voyager Suite, Grand Suite, Master Suite)
Onboard Activities: Canyon Ranch Spa, Fitness Facilities, and Jogging Track.
Activities Daytime Enrichment: Card & Conference Room, Destination Services, Library, Pool Bar, and Pool Deck.
Entertainment: Casino, Connoisseur Club, Constellation Theater, Horizon Lounge, Observation Lounge, and Voyager Lounge.
Amenities: Reception & Concierge, Club.com, and Boutiques.
Cuisine: Coffee Connection, Compass Rose, La Veranda, Pool Grill, Prime 7, Sette Mari at La Veranda, and Chartreuse.

DETAILS

Hong Kong to Singapore

Duration 12 Nights, Departs Mar 8, 2019
Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
Port: Hong Kong, China
Departure Time: 6:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Asia)
Notes:
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Cruising the South China Sea.
Sunday, March 10, 2019 – Arrive to Da Nang, Vietnam at 6:00AM – Departure Time 4:00PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 – Arrive to NhaTrang, Vietnam at 11:00AM – Departure Time 5:00PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Arrive to Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam at 1:00PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Departing from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam at 4:00PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Cruising the South China Sea
Friday, March 15, 2019 – Arrive to Sihanoukville, Cambodia at 6:00AM – Departure Time 6:00PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 – Arrive to Bangkok, Thailand at 1:00PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 – Departing from Bangkok, Thailand at 4:00PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 – Arrive to KoSamui, Thailand at 9:00AM – Departure Time 5:00PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Cruising the Gulf of Thailand.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Arrive to Singapore at 7:00AM.

Fares: Starting at $13,199-$52,398 (Deluxe Window Suite, Deluxe Veranda Suite, Concierge Suite, Penthouse, Navigator Suite, Grand Suite, and Master Suite)
Onboard Activities: Canyon Ranch Spa, Fitness Facilities.
Activities Daytime Enrichment: Card Room, Destination Services, Library, Pool Deck, and Pool Bar.
Entertainment: Casino, Galileo’s Navigator Lounge, Seven Seas Lounge.
Amenities: Boutiques, Reception & Concierge
Cuisine: Coffee Connection, Compass Rose, La Veranda, Pool Grill, Prime 7, and Sette Mari at La Veranda.

DETAILS