Singapore to Singapore

Duration: 7 Nights, March 4, 2019
Date: Monday March 4, 2019
Port: Singapore
Departure Time: 5:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Asia)

Notes:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 – Arrives at Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia at 7:00AM – Departure time 6:00PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Arrives at Penang, Malaysia at 8:00AM – Departure time 7:00PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Arrives at Langkawi, Malaysia at 8:00AM – Departure time -7:00PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 – Arrives in Phuket, Thailand at 8:00AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Departure from Phuket, Thailand at 7:00PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 – At Sea Cruising.
Monday, March 11, 2019 – Arrives at Singapore at 8:00AM

Fares: $1,140-$3,443 (Interior, Outside View, Balcony, and Suites)
Activities: Flowrider, Ice Skating, Mini-Golf, and Rock Climbing Wall.
Dining: Chef’s Table, Chops Grille, Giovanni’s Table, and Izumi
Entertainment: Parades, Music in Pictures, Ice Skating Shows, Broadway Rhythm & Rhyme

DETAIL

Singapore to Hong Kong

Duration: 8 Nights March 22, 2019
Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
Port: Singapore
Departure Time: 5:00PM
*Need VISA you will be traveling outside of the United States. (Asia)

Notes:
Saturday, March 23, 2019 – At Sea Cruising
Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Arrives at Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam at 6:30AM – Departure Time 6:30PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 – Arrives at Nha Trang, Vietnam at 9:00AM – Departure Time 6:00PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – Arrives at Hue/Danang (Chan May), Vietnam at 10:00AM – Departure Time 8:00PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – At Sea Cruising.
Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Arrives at Hanoi (Halong Bay), Vietnam at 4:00AM – Departure Time 8:00PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 – At Sea Cruising.
Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Arrives at Hong Kong, China at 7:00AM

Fares: $1,217-$3,779 (Interior, Outside View, Balcony, and Suites)
Activities: Flowrider, Ice Skating, Mini-Golf, and Rock Climbing Wall.
Dining: Chef’s Table, Chops Grille, Giovanni’s Table, and Izumi
Entertainment: Parades, Music in Pictures, Ice Skating Shows, Broadway Rhythm & Rhyme

DETAIL